Contact

Kris Bessette
Front Desk – North Haven
kris@qptsm.com

Roberta McNeil
Front Desk – Hamden
roberta@qptsm.com

Lorraine Scarano
Office Manager
lorraine@qptsm.com

Diane Masciana
Billing/Administration
diane@qptsm.com

Jeanette Kerrigan
Billing/Administration
jeanette@qptsm.com

Maria Gargano
Billing/Administration
maria@qptsm.com

[]
1 Step 1
General Inquiry Form
Name
Phone
Comments
0 /
Previous
Next
North Haven, CT
Our North Haven Location
Select
Hamden, CT
Our Hamden Location
Select